Bee Florist

www.batupahat.my

Search Batu Pahat

Singapore School Holiday and Public Holiday 2012


Scheduled Public Holidays for 2012
New Year's Day*Sunday 1 January
Chinese New YearMonday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Good FridayFriday 6 April
Labour DayTuesday 1 May
Vesak DaySaturday 5 May
National DayThursday 9 August
Hari Raya Puasa*Sunday 19 August
Hari Raya HajiFriday 26 October
Deepavali**Tuesday 13 November
Christmas DayTuesday 25 December
* The following Monday will be a public holiday.
** The date for Deepavali, 13 November 2011, needs to be checked against the Indian Almanac when it is available.



School Holidays for 2012
Semester I
After Term ISaturday 10 March - Sunday 18 March
After Term IISaturday 26 May - Sunday 24 June
Semester II
After Term IIISaturday 1 September - Sunday 9 September
After Term IVSaturday 17 November - Monday 31 December


Scheduled School Holidays for 2012
Youth Day*Sunday 1 July
Day after National DayFriday 10 August
Teachers´ DayFriday 7 September
Children´s Day#Friday 5 October
*The following Monday will be a scheduled school holiday.
#For primary schools & primary sections of full schools only.

No comments:

Post a Comment